A to Z April Challenge

A is for April. Time to jump start into the month of changes. So far in 2014, I’ve rebuilt myself to be stronger and healthier each day. I’ve given up alcohol, pledged to kick start my work out regimen, and made a promise to make more time for me. This means more painting and reading, with less negative thoughts and time spent in the bar. I’ve become more productive and most importantly, happier.

I’m participating in the April challenge, A to Z. A blog post everyday (except for Sunday’s) are dedicated to a new letter each day. Today is for “A” and it’s an awesome day to start a new challenge. Here’s to bettering myself everyday. Cheers to that.

2 thoughts on “A to Z April Challenge”

Leave a Reply

